Delaware Metals Delaware Metals Products
Call us Now!
302-994-7444
Delaware Metals, Precision Machining and Fabricating, Quality Products on Time

Contact Us/Request a Quote

Please direct all inquiries to:

Delaware Metals

400 Water Street
Newport, DE 19804

Phone: 302-994-7444
Fax: 302-999-9009
email:info@delawaremetals.com

Chuck George, President, ext. 1001,
chuck@delawaremetals.com
Cliff Jacobus, General Manager, ext. 1002,
cliff@delawaremetals.com
Ken Bey, Sales, ext. 1003,
ken@delawaremetals.com
Shipping & Receiving, ext. 1004,
shipping@delawaremetals.com
Ricky Slingwine, Quality Control, ext. 1005,
quality@delawaremetals.com
Karen George, Accounting, ext. 1006,
accounting@delawaremetals.com
Or if you like us to contact you, please fill in and submit the form below:

 

Precision CNC Machining and more